Menu

Contact Us

2A, Jalan Tun Dr. Ismail,
70200 Seremban,
Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia.

Head of Sales: Mr. Nicholas Lee
Email: nicholaslee@millenniumwelt.com.my

BMW Premium Selection: Mr. Niski Mak
Email: junhong.mak@millenniumwelt.com.my

Motorrad Manager: Mr. E.J Enryzan bin Jitim
Email: enryzan@millenniumwelt.com.my

Sales Manager (MINI) : Ms. Wendy Lee
Email: wendylee@millenniumwelt.com.my

Head of Aftersales: Brian Yow Weng Fai
Email: brian.yow@millenniumwelt.com.my

Head of Technician : Thang Chin Fai
Email : chinfai.thanq@millenniumwelt.com.mv

Service Executive : Eddie Lim Te Xin
Email : eddie.lim@millenniumwelt.com.my

Service Advisor : Keevan AIL Ramu
Email : keevan.ramu@millenniumwelt.com.mv

Customer Relation Executive : Jack Chan Pak Kwai
Email : iack.chan@millenniumwelt.com.mv

Parts Manager : Alex Leong Wai Hong
Email : waihonq.leonq@millenniumwelt.com.mv

Contact
Tel: +606-767 6228
Fax:
+606-763 0282

Business Hours (Showroom)
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Operating Hours (Service Centre)
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

28A & 28B, Jalan Tanjung Labuh,
83000 Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia.

Acting Dealer Principal: Mr. Chan Mun Kit
Email: mun.kit@millenniumwelt.com.my

Head of Sales: Mr. Alex Teh
Email: chiahau.teh@millenniumwelt.com.my

Service Advisor : Charles Tan
Email : Qihernq.tan@millenniumwelt.com.mv

Service Advisor : Balminder Singh
Email : qiherng.tan@millenniumwelt.com.my

Contact

Tel:
+607-434 3288
Fax:

+607-433 6288

Business Hours (Showroom)
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Operating Hours (Service Centre)
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: Close

Lot 32, Jalan Teluk Sisek,
25000 Kuantan,
Pahang, Malaysia.

Dealer Principal: Mr. Woon Choon Yuen
Email: woonchoon.yuen@millenniumwelt.com.my

Head of Sales: Mr. Ong Boon Guan
Email: bg.ong@millenniumwelt.com.my

Mottorad Assistant Manager: Mr. Mohd Jabbarizzat bin Ramli
Email: mohd.jabbarizzat@millenniumwelt.com.my

Head of Aftersales : Eric Au Poh Sung
Email : eric.au@millenniumwelt.com.mv

 

Contact
Tel:
+609-516 1666
Fax:

+609-515 6190

Business Hours (Showroom)
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Operating Hours (Service Centre)
Monday-Friday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Comments, questions, suggestions? Just send us an email and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Please select the topic to which your message relates from the pull-down menu on the bottom and fill in your details in the boxes provided.

Personal Details.

* Indicates required field